Kontakt

HUI Research

Postadress
HUI Research AB
103 29 Stockholm

Besöksadresser
Kungsgatan 27, Stockholm

E-post: info@hui.se
Växel: +46 70-688 00 05

Hitta till oss i Stockholm
Google maps
Nyttja kommunaltrafiken


 

Medarbetare


VD
Jonas Arnberg
E-post: jonas.arnberg@hui.se


COO
Michael Cronholm
Tel: 072-735 72 81
E-post: michael.cronholm@hui.se

Per Andersson
Senior konsult
Tel: 070-320 09 14
E-post: per.andersson@hui.se

Andreas Svensson
Senior konsult
Tel: 070-510 77 37
E-post: andreas.svensson@hui.se

Sofia Zere
Senior konsult
Tel: 070-698 72 91
E-post: sofia.zere@hui.se

Monica Bruvik
Senior konsult
Tel: 072-525 17 53
E-post: monica.bruvik@hui.se

Felix Åberg
Konsult
Tel: 072-538 86 15
E-post: felix.aberg@hui.se

Tobias Rönnberg
Konsult
Tel: 073-976 12 09
E-post: tobias.ronnberg@hui.se

Rickard Johansson
Konsult
Tel: 072-543 90 76
E-post: rickard.johansson@hui.se

Emma Åkerling
Konsult
Tel: 070-399 12 22
E-post: emma.akerling@hui.se

Fanny Johansson
Konsult
Tel: 072-538 86 45
E-post: fanny.johansson@hui.se

 


Forskare

 

Dan Johansson
Forskare/Professor
E-post: dan.johansson@huiresearch.se

Anders Bornhäll
Fil.lic Doktorand
E-post: anders.bornhall@huiresearch.se

Helena Nilsson
Doktorand
Tel: 0706-55 61 31

Anton Gidehag
Doktorand
E-post: anton.gidehag@huiresearch.se

Hampus Sporre
Doktorand
E-post: hampus.sporre@huiresearch.se

 

 

 


Vice VD
Emma Hernell
Tel: 073-058 72 95
E-post: emma.hernell@hui.se

Forskningschef
Sven-Olov Daunfeldt
Tel: 070-295 72 84
E-post: sven-olov.daunfeldt@huiresearch.se

Wilner Anderson
Senior advisor
E-post: wilner.anderson@hui.se
 

Johan Larsson
Konsult
Tel: 073-086 72 87
E-post: johan.larsson@hui.se
 
Josef Gäreskog
Konsult
Tel: 070-260 80 81
E-post: josef.gareskog@hui.se

Erik Bergh
Konsult
Tel: 070-223 76 26
E-post: erik.bergh@hui.se

Sophie Nilsonne
Konsult
Tel: 070-612 72 94
E-post: sophie.nilsonne@hui.se

Ola Nevander
Konsult
Tel: 073-407 69 18
E-post: ola.nevander@hui.se

Gustav Blixt
Konsult
Tel: 070-286 72 59
E-post: gustav.blixt@hui.se

Erik Jonsson
Konsult
Tel: 070-710 44 43
E-post: eric.jonsson@hui.se

Katarina Kilander
Projektassistent
Tel: 073-059 72 86
E-post: katarina.kilander@hui.se

 



 

Niklas Rudholm
Forskare/Professor
E-post: niklas.rudholm@huiresearch.se

Oana Mihaescu
Forskare/Fil.dr.
E-post: oana.mihaescu@huiresearch.se

Hans Seerar Westerberg
Fil. lic Doktorand
E-post: hans.westerberg@huiresearch.se

Elina Fergin
Doktorand
Tel: 0704-97 61 15
E-post: elina.fergin@huiresearch.se

Fler medarbetare