Presskontakt

Ansvarig för HUI Researchs mediakontakter är: 

VD
Jonas Arnberg
Tel: 08-762 72 89
E-post: jonas.arnberg@hui.se
 
 
 
 
 
 

Konsultchef
Christina Bogestrand
Tel: 031-759 50 08
E-post: christina.bogestrand@hui.se

Konsultchef
Michael Cronholm
Tel: 08-762 72 81
E-post: michael.cronholm@hui.se

Senior konsult
Andreas Svensson
Tel: 08-762 72 85
E-post: andreas.svensson@hui.se

Senior konsult
Per Andersson
Tel: 031-759 50 05
E-post: per.andersson@hui.se

Konsult
Tobias Rönnberg
Tel: 08-762 72 96
E-post: tobias.ronnberg@hui.se

 

 

 


 

 

Forskningschef
Sven-Olov Daunfeldt
Tel: 070-2957284
E-post: sven-olov.daunfeldt@huiresearch.se
Forskarnätverk, Working papers

Senior konsult
Martin Karlsson
Tel: 031-759 50 02
E-post: martin.karlsson@hui.se