Presskontakt

Ansvarig för HUI Researchs mediakontakter är: 

VD
Jonas Arnberg
E-post: jonas.arnberg@hui.se
 
 
 
 
 
 

Konsultchef
Michael Cronholm
Tel: 072-73 57 281
E-post: michael.cronholm@hui.se

Senior konsult
Andreas Svensson
Tel: 070-51 07 737
E-post: andreas.svensson@hui.se

Senior konsult
Carl Johansson
Tel: 070-37 97 694
E-post: carl.johansson@hui.se

Senior konsult
Per Andersson
Tel: 031-759 50 05
E-post: per.andersson@hui.se

Senior konsult
Sofia Zere
Stockholm
Tel: 070-69 87 291
E-post: sofia.zere@hui.se

Konsult
Tobias Rönnberg
Tel: 073-97 61 209
E-post: tobias.ronnberg@hui.se

Konsult
Rickard Johansson
Stockholm
Tel: 072-54 39 076
E-post: rickard.johansson@hui.se

Konsult
Johan Larsson
Stockholm
Tel: 073-08 67 287
E-post: johan.larsson@hui.se


 




 

 

Forskningschef
Sven-Olov Daunfeldt
Tel: 070-2957284
E-post: sven-olov.daunfeldt@huiresearch.se
Forskarnätverk, Working papers